Council Group Leaders

Bridgend - Cllr Kenneth Watts - cllr.ken.watts@bridgend.gov.uk 

Cardiff - Cllr David Walker - dwalker@cardiff.gov.uk

Conwy - Cllr Cheryl Carlisle - cllr.cheryl.carlisle@conwy.gov.uk

Denbighshire - Cllr Martyn Holland- martyn.holland@denbighshire.gov.uk

Flintshire - Cllr Clive Carver - clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk

Monmouthshire - Cllr Peter Fox - peterfox@monmouthshire.gov.uk 

Newport - Cllr Matthew Evans - matthew.evans@newport.gov.uk 

Pembrokeshire - Cllr David Howlett - cllr.david.howlett@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 

Powys - Cllr Aled Davies - cllr.aled.davies@powys.gov.uk 

Rhondda Cynon Taf - Cllr Joel James - joel.s.james@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk 

Swansea - Cllr Paxton Hood-Williams - paxton.hood-williams@swansea.gov.uk 

Torfaen - Cllr Graham Smith - graham.smith@torfaen.gov.uk 

Vale of Glamorgan - Cllr John Thomas - jvthomas@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk 

Wrexham - Cllr Rodney Skelland - rodney.skelland@wrexham.gov.uk