Council Group Leaders

The Welsh Conservatives have 185 elected councillors, controlling Monmouthshire Council and in coalition running a further four councils. 

 

Bridgend - 

Cardiff - Cllr Adrian Robson - arobson@cardiff.gov.uk

Conwy - Cllr Cheryl Carlisle - cllr.cheryl.carlisle@conwy.gov.uk

Denbighshire - Cllr Martyn Holland- martyn.holland@denbighshire.gov.uk

Flintshire - Cllr Clive Carver - clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk

Monmouthshire - Cllr Peter Fox, Leader of Monmouthshire Council - peterfox@monmouthshire.gov.uk 

Newport - Cllr Matthew Evans - matthew.evans@newport.gov.uk 

Pembrokeshire - Cllr Roberts Summons - cllr.robert.summons@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Powys - Cllr Aled Davies, Deputy Leader of Powys Council - cllr.aled.davies@powys.gov.uk 

Rhondda Cynon Taf - Cllr Joel James - joel.s.james@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk 

Swansea - Cllr Lyndon Jones MBE - cllr.lyndon.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Torfaen - Cllr Raymond Mills - raymond.mills@torfaen.gov.uk 

Vale of Glamorgan - Cllr John Thomas, Leader of The Vale of Glamorgan Council - jvthomas@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk 

Wrexham - Cllr Hugh Jones, Deputy Leader of Wrexham Council - hugh.jones@wrexham.gov.uk